DJ Khaled Reveals Grateful Tracklist

DJ Khaled- Grateful Tracklist

I DO THIS, ANOTHER ONE! DJ Khaled is set to release his biggest album to date “Grateful” set to be released on June 23rd. This album is loaded with features! We’ve already heard “Shining” ft Beyonce’ and HOV, “To The Max” featuring Drake, and “I’m The One” ft Justin Beiber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper, and Lil Wayne. DJ Khaled has recruited the likes of Nicki Minaj, Bryson Tiller, Rihanna, Migos, Travis Scott, Jeremih, Future, Rick Ross, Kodak Black and many more. Travis Scott is going to appear on the album 4 times. Are you excited to hear these collaborations? View the whole tracklist below and Pre-order “Grateful” on Apple Music.


1. “(Intro) I’m So Grateful” Feat. Sizzla
2. “Shining” Feat. Beyoncé and Jay Z
3. “To the Max” Feat. Drake
4. “Wild Thoughts” Feat. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller
5. “I’m the One” Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper and Lil Wayne
6. “On Everything” Feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Big Sean
7. “It’s Secured” Feat. Nas and Travis Scott
8. “Interlude (Hallelujah)” Feat. Betty Wright
9. “Nobody” Feat. Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj
10. “I Love You So Much” Feat. Chance The Rapper
11. “Don’t Quit” Feat. Calvin Harris, Travis Scott and Jeremih
12. “I Can’t Even Lie” Feat. Future and Nicki Minaj
13. “Down For Life” Feat. PartyNextDoor, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Kodak Black
14. “Major Bag Alert” Feat. Migos
15. “Good Man” Feat. Pusha T and Jadakiss
16. “Billy Ocean” Feat. Fat Joe and Raekwon
17. “Pull a Caper” Feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane and Rick Ross
18. “That Range Rover Came With Steps” Feat. Future and Yo Gotti
19. “Iced Out My Arms” Feat. Future, 21 Savage, Migos and T.I.
20. “Whatever” Feat. Future, 2 Chainz, Young Thug and Rick Ross
21. “Interlude” Feat. Belly
22. “Unchanging Love” Feat. Mavado
23. “Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)”